Listen to D.R.U.G.S.’ Destroy Rebuild in full

Band: D.R.U.G.S.
Album: Destroy Rebuild
Release Date: June 17th, 2022
Label: Velocity Records

Destroy Rebuild track listing:

  1. “Destiny”
  2. “Statellites In Motion”
  3. “Gold”
  4. “Brighter Side”
  5. “Outcasts VS Everyone” feat. Brennan Savage
  6. “Supercalifragilisticexistentialcrisis”
  7. “The Longest Road”
  8. “(Are we not drawn onward to) New Era”
  9. “What’s the Code for Heaven’s Gate”
  10. “Gravity (My Ever Ghost)”
  11. “Waiting On You”
  12. “The Arm”