Listen to Can’t Swim’s new full-length This Too Won’t Pass

Band: Can’t Swim
Album: This Too Won’t Pass
Release Date: November 16th, 2018
Label: Pure Noise Records

  • MerchNOW
  • iTunes
  • This Too Won’t Pass track listing:

    1. “What Have We Done”
    2. “My Queen”
    3. “sometimes you meet the right people at the wrong times”
    4. “Hell In A Handbasket”
    5. “Congratulations, Christopher Hodge”
    6. “Malicious 444”
    7. “Not The Way It Was”
    8. “Amnesia 666”
    9. “Daggers”
    10. “Winter of Cicada”