Lionize stream new album Nuclear Soul in full

Band: Lionize
Album: Nuclear Soul
Release Date: September 8th, 2017
Label: The End Records

  • All options
  • Nuclear Soul track listing:

    1. “Darkest Timeline”
    2. “Face Of Mars”
    3. “Fire in Athena”
    4. “Power Grid”
    5. “Ain’t It A Shame”
    6. “Election Year”
    7. “March Of The Clones”
    8. “Let You Down”
    9. “The Mad Scientist Of Sunshine”
    10. “Nuclear Soul”
    11. “Blindness To Danger”