Legend’s Charging The Field EP now streaming in full

Band: Legend
Album: Charging The Field
Release Date: October 20th, 2017
Label: Imminence Records/Unholy Anarchy Records

Streaming exclusively via Ouch That Hertz


  • All options
  • Charging The Field track listing:

    1. “Charging The Field”
    2. “Rebirth”
    3. “Sailing The Ice Seas Of Europa”
    4. “Locusts Of Man”