Official press release:

Unique Leader Records confirms July 24th as the ominous date French death metal legion, Kronos, will drop their Arisen New Era long player upon the masses. Recorded, mixed and mastered by David Potvin at Dome Studios (Lyzanxia, Arcania, Under The Abyss, etc.) in Angers, France, the band’s latest slab of audio menace features nine scalding tracks of unrelenting barbarity adorned in the distinctive cover art of Pierre Alain (Withering Soul, Silentlie, Cyrax, etc.).

Arisen New Era track listing:

1. “Infernal Abyss Sovereignty”
2. “Zeus Dethroned”
3. “Soul-Voracious Vultures”
4. “Rapture in Misery”
5. “Klymenos Underwrath”
6. “Aeons Titan Crown”
7. “Brotherlords”
8. “Purity Slaughtered”
9. “Hellysium”

Kronos 1