Kill The Precedent to release Some Version Of The Truth EP via minus HEAD Records; stream opening number “Two Way Mirrors”

California industrial punk outfit Kill The Precedent have announced that they will be releasing their new EP Some Version Of The Truth on February 24th through minus HEAD Records. News of the release is accompanied by the audio stream of their new single “Two Way Mirrors”; take it in below. Of the track, vocalist Twig The Exfoliator says:

“Most of our songs are obviously pissed off about something. This song is a good example. It’s about somebody who blames everyone else for their problems, and doesn’t realize that they’re not only their own worst enemy, but now everyone else’s. We all know someone like that.”

Some Version Of The Truth is available for pre-order now on Bandcamp and Amazon.

Some Version Of The Truth EP track listing:

1. “Two Way Mirrors”
2. “Lesser Of Two Evils”
3. “Down North”
4. “Watch What You Think”
5. “Irrational Anthem”
6. “A Song For Slit Wrists”
7. “Dictated Not Read”

Kill The Precedent is:

Twig the Exfoliator – Vocals
The Ugly American – Vocals
Tapeworm – Guitar/Electronics
Catastrofiend – Guitar/Visuals
Jimmy Hazard – Guitar
Jon the Jew – Bass
Sgt. Pepper – Drums