Karl Sanders (Nile) debuts new single “Skull Fuck Ritual (Skull Breach Edition)”

Band: Karl Sanders
Song: “Skull Fuck Ritual (Skull Breach Edition)”
Album: Saurian Apocalypse
Release Date: July 22nd, 2022
Label: Napalm Records

Sanders said of the track:

‘Skull Fuck Ritual’ was one of the earlier songs written for Saurian Apocalypse and it set the tone for much of the recording that followed. This song has a slow, hypnotic, ancient ritualistic vibe that will softly caress and then crack open your skull for Necromantic Carnal Communion with the Ancients. Please don’t listen to this track while driving or operating heavy machinery.”


Saurian Apocalypse track listing:

  1. “The Sun Has Set on the Age of Man”
  2. “The Disembodied Yet Slither Among Us”
  3. “The Evil Inherent in us All”
  4. “Skull Fuck Ritual (Skull Breach Edition)”
  5. “Nada Zaag”
  6. “An Altered Saurian Theta State”
  7. “Nihil Emplexus”
  8. “Divergence: The Long Awaited Third Primordial Ascension”
  9. “Mask of Immutable Self Delusion”
  10. “No Creature More Deserving of Cataclysmic Annihilation”