Kamelot release “Veil of Elysium” lyric video

Kamelot have released a lyric video for their new track “Veil of Elysium” via Revolver, you can also check it out above. The song is off the band’s impending new record Haven, out May 4th through Napalm Records. Pre-orders are available now via kamelothaven.com.

Haven track listing:

1. “Fallen Star”
2. “Insomnia”
3. “Citizen Zero”
4. “Veil Of Elysium”
5. “Under Grey Skies”
6. “My Therapy”
7. “Ecclesia”
8. “End Of Innocence”
9. “Beautiful Apocalypse”
10. “Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)”
11. “Here’s To The Fall”
12. “Revolution”
13. “Haven”

Kamelot - Haven