Iron Reagan have released an audio stream of a new track titled “The Devastation”. The song is taken from the group’s upcoming EP, Dark Days Ahead. The effort hits stores next Friday, October 12th through Pop Wig Records; pre-order it here. Vocalist Tony Foresta said of the release:

“A lot of these tracks were written during the recording sessions for Crossover Ministry but didn’t fit with that album. We’ve been friends with the Trapped Under Ice guys for years and are stoked to get these tracks out on their label.”

The first single off the Dark Days Ahead EP, titled “Patronizer”, is also available below.

Dark Days Ahead track listing:

1. “Authority”
2. “Dark Days Ahead”
3. “Patronizer”
4. “The Devastation”
5. “Watch You Die”

[via Brooklyn Vegan]