Intervals have premiered a full stream of The Shape Of Colour. The album is slated to arrive on Friday, December 4th. Physical and digital copies are available here, on iTunes, and Bandcamp.

The Shape Of Colour track listing:

1. “I’m Awake”
2. “Sure Shot”
3. “Fable”
4. “Sweet Tooth”
5. “Black Box”
6. “Slight Of Hand”
7. “Meridian”
8. “Libra”

Intervals 1

[via Guitar World]