Intervals debut new song “I’m Awake”; new album The Shape Of Colour scheduled for December release

Progressive metal band Intervals is streaming a new track titled “I’m Awake”; listen above courtesy of The song is off the band’s recently announced record The Shape Of Colour, which arrives December 4th. Pre-order bundles are available now at this location.

The cover art, track listing, and a trailer for the album have also been revealed and can be found below.

The Shape Of Colour track listing:

1. “I’m Awake”
2. “Sure Shot”
3. “Fable”
4. “Sweet Tooth”
5. “Black Box”
6. “Slight Of Hand”
7. “Meridian”
8. “Libra”

Intervals 1