Insision stream new single “Cold Air”

Insision have debuted their new single “Cold Air”. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming full-length Terminal Reckoning (Sevared Records). CD pre-orders can be picked up here.

Terminal Reckoning track listing:

1. “Among Us”
2. “Ominious Spiral”
3. “Infected”
4. “Shapeshifting”
5. “Old Ways”
6. “Cold Air”
8. “Resist”

Insision 2

[via Pig Squeals And Breakdowns]