Inherit Disease 1

Official press release:

Ventura, California-based technical death metal unit, Inherit Disease, will release their third full-length on April 8th via Unique Leader Records. Titled Ephemeral, the follow-up to 2010’s seminal Visceral Transcendence was tracked at Seahorse Sound Studios by Samur Khouja (Condemned, Arkaik, Flesh Consumed) and will feature mixing/mastering by Sasha Borovykh (Epicardiectomy, Cerebral Effusion) from Tsun Tsun Productions. Once again adorned with the stunningly disturbing cover creation of Yang Guang, Ephemeral will explore the realms of our dark future.

Additional info, including preorders and track teasers to be unveiled in the coming weeks. In the meantime, check out studio footage at THIS LOCATION.

Ephemeral track listing:

1. “Spiritual Paralysis”
2. “Mutant 2.0”
3. “Divergence”
4. “Synaptic Reanimation”
5. “Ephemeral Morality”
6. “Binary Alchemy”
7. “Neotroglodyte”
8. “Pixelated Hallucinations”
9. “Digested By Invertebrates”
10. “Lord Cyborg”
11. “Drone”

Inherit Disease 2

%d bloggers like this: