Band: Incite
Song: “War Soup” feat. Max Cavalera (Soulfly, Killer Be Killed, etc.)
Director: Vicente Cordero
Album: Wake Up Dead
Release Date: April 8th, 2022
Label: Atomic Fire Records

Singer Richie Cavalera comments:

“Our new jam, ‘War Soup’, is one of the most kickass songs we’ve ever made! It’s brutal, it’s groovy, and it’s got Max Cavalera ripping vocals with us! Turn it up and headbang your asses off. The song is about standing up to bullies, not being pushed around, speaking up, and fighting back. I’ve always been quiet, shy, and too nice and people have taken advantage of me for that, so now I use my voice and my strength, to not be afraid.”


Wake Up Dead track listing:

  1. “Fuck With Me (Wake Up Dead)”
  2. “War Soup” feat. Max Cavalera
  3. “Sucker Punched”
  4. “Deadbeat”
  5. “Mental Destruction”
  6. “Built To Destroy”
  7. “Stagnant”
  8. “Fallen”
  9. “The Aftermath”
  10. “The Slaughter”