A week ago, Incite re-released their debut full-length The Slaughter through minus HEAD Records. The band now have a new lyric video out for the title track to go along with it. The clip can be seen above courtesy of Loudwire. The re-released album is available for purchase through Bandcamp, Amazon, Spotify, and iTunes.

The Slaughter track listing:

1. “Intro”
2. “The Slaughter”
3. “Nothing To Fear”
4. “Army Of Darkness”
5. “Time For A Change”
6. “Divided We Fall”
7. “Rage”
8. “Tyranny’s End”
9. “Die With What You’ve Done”
10. “Down And Out”
11. “End Result”
12. “Awakening”

Incite 1

%d bloggers like this: