Minnesota metal band In Search Of Solace is set for a massive year ahead. The band recently announced a July headline tour and has now revealed they’ll be releasing their new album, Enslaved To Tragedy, with SharpTone Records on August 30th. Today, the band has debuted a music video for a brand new single titled “Path To Destruction” and has launched a pre-order for the record at this location

Commenting on the new single, vocalist Jonny LaDuke says:

“We felt compelled to bring forth a song that touched base on our discomfort with the chaos around us. A world that feels out of sync and far from where we believe we could be as a society. We are proud to present ‘Path To Destruction’.”

In Search Of Solace’s new single follows their recently released track “Deathwish”. Watch the music video for the song now here

Enslaved To Tragedy track listing:

  1. “Culture Shock”
  2. “Losing Touch”
  3. “Deathwish”
  4. “Force Fed”
  5. “Survive”
  6. “Left to Dust”
  7. “Silent Voices”
  8. “Vacancy”
  9. “Path to Destruction”

In Search Of Solace is:

Jonny LaDuke – vocals
Nick Pocock – guitar/vocals
Clay Saver – bass
Derek Ludgate – drums