In Hearts Wake announce deluxe edition of Ark

Official press release:

In Hearts Wake have announced the pre-order for the collector’s edition of Ark Deluxe, set for release on June 8th via UNFD. Pre-order the album here. The collector’s edition features the original ARIA #3 album in all its instrumental glory, as well as re-imagined versions and guest vocals from Thy Art Is Murder frontman CJ McMahon and Dream State frontwoman CJ Gilpin.

Additionally, In Hearts Wake has released a behind the scenes documentary on the creation of Ark. Check out the documentary here:

The five-piece has also announced that they will be headlining three all ages shows in June to support Ark Deluxe in Australia before heading off to Warped Tour. Joining In Hearts Wake on this quick run will be Justice For The Damned, Thornhill, and The Beautiful Monument. The band will be partnering up again with Sea Shepherd, who will be at every show to raise awareness of the issue of marine debris and the Waterborne Initiative that has seen the band clean up waterways all around the world. Then, In Hearts Wake will be joining The 2018 Vans Warped Tour for the full run of the iconic festival’s final cross-country tour. Catch the band this summer on the Mutant White Lightning Stage where they will be performing alongside bands such as August Burns Red, Every Time I Die, Senses Fail, Motionless In White, and many more.

Lead singer Jake Taylor states:

“We are over the moon to be playing all dates on the final cross-country Vans Warped Tour. It coincides with the release of our deluxe edition of Ark and it’s going to be the punk rock Summer to remember forever!”

This past November and December In Hearts Wake toured the U.S. as part of a co-headline run with Fit For A King and have continued to tour extensively all over the world since. The band recently wrapped The Final March tour in Europe this winter, which spanned across the entire continent, opening for August Burns Red, Whitechapel, and Heaven Shall Burn. For more information on upcoming tour dates visit the band’s website here.

Ark Deluxe track listing:

Disc 1
1. “Ark”
2. “Passage”
3. “Nomad”
4. “Frequency”
5. “Warcry”
6. “Waterborne”
7. “Arrow”
8. “Flow”
9. “Overthrow”
10. “Elemental”
11. “Totality”
12. “Now”
13. “Arrow”
(feat. CJ Gilpin)
14. “Frequency” (Reimagined)
15. “Waterborne” (Reimagined)
16. “Adrift” (Outro)
17. “Elemental” (feat. CJ McMahon)

Disc 2
1. “Ark”
2. “Passage” (Instrumental)
3. “Nomad” (Instrumental)
4. “Frequency” (Instrumental)
5. “Warcry” (Instrumental)
6. “Waterborne” (Instrumental)
7. “Arrow” (Instrumental)
8. “Flow” (Instrumental)
9. “Overthrow” (Instrumental)
10. “Elemental” (Instrumental)
11. “Totality” (Instrumental)
12. “Now” (Instrumental)

In Hearts Wake is:

Jake Taylor – lead vocals
Ben Nairne – guitar
Eaven Dall – guitar
Kyle Erich – bass
Conor Ward – drums