Band: Ice Nine Kills
Song: “Rainy Day”
Director: Jensen Noen
Album: The Silver Scream 2: Welcome to Horrorwood
Release Date: October 15th, 2021
Label: Fearless Records

Vocalist Spencer Charnas comments:

“In the latest slice from our upcoming album, Welcome To Horrorwood, we pay tribute to the zombified world of, RESIDENT EVIL. Brutal and Bouncy, ‘Rainy Day’ takes you on an intense journey to find what’s really creeping in the dark…”