I Prevail debut new song “Stuck In Your Head”

I Prevail are streaming another new song off their forthcoming effort Lifelines titled “Stuck In Your Head”. Vocalist Brian Burkheiser said of the track:

‘Stuck In Your Head’ is a final send off to a bad relationship. I had reached my breaking point and the similarity of a worn and damaged record was all I could compare this relationship to. I had to write about it but it couldn’t be an emotional break up song. It had to be straightforward, aggressive and in your face. That’s exactly how I felt at the time. You lost me, and you’ll regret it.”

The group will be releasing the new record on October 21st through Fearless Records. Pre-order now on MerchNOW or iTunes.

Lifelines track listing:

1. “Scars”
2. “Stuck In Your Head”
3. “Lifelines”
4. “Come And Get It”
5. “Chaos”
6. “Alone”
7. “Outcast”
8. “Rise”
9. “Already Dead”
10. “Pull The Plug”
11. “One More Time”
12. “My Heart I Surrender”
13. “Worst Part Of Me”

I Prevail 4