Spoken word ambient rock outfit Hotel Books are streaming their forthcoming studio album Run Wild, Young Beauty in full, you can check it out above. The record is being distributed through InVogue Records and will be available on CD tomorrow, April 7th and vinyl on May 19th. Pre-orders are available here.

Run Wild, Young Beauty track listing:

1. “Run Wild, Young Beauty”
2. “Constant Conclusions”
3. “July (Part One)”
4. “I Died With You”
5. “Nothing Was Different”
6. “Love Life, Let Go”
7. “813 Maryland St.”
8. “Wooden Floorboards”
9. “Two Steps Back”
10. “Nothing Was The Same”
11. “August (Part Two)”
12. “Ten Steps Forward”

Hotel Books - Run Wild, Young Beauty