Band: Hooded Menace
Album:  The Tritonus Bell
Release Date: August 27th, 2021
Label: Season of Mist

Guitarist Lasse Pyykkö spoke of the effort’s release:

“We´re totally excited to announce our new album! The Tritonus Bell is available for streaming in full! We’ve been dying to let people hear the whole thing, because we feel like we absolutely upped our game with this one.”


The Tritonus Bell track listing:

  1. “Chthonic Exordium”
  2. “Chime Diabolicus”
  3. “Blood Ornaments”
  4. “Those who absorb the Night”
  5. “Corpus Asunder”
  6. “Scattered into Dark”
  7. “Instruments of Somber Finality”
  8. “The Torture Never Stops” (W.A.S.P. cover)