Heavy metal unit Holy Grail have a new music video out for their track “No More Heroes”. Frontman James Paul Luna comments:

“Conspiracy or not, heavy shit is going down in the world, and we can’t survive battling it alone. ‘No More Heroes‘ is about the evils of tyranny and self-will, where only strength in numbers can persevere.

We’re all in this together, for the win. With that being said, we’re very pumped to be hitting the road with the mighty Black Tusk this spring.

Together, we will wave the flag of heavy metal across North America, and together we will shred in the name of heavy metal. Stay hard and see you soon.”

The song is off the band’s upcoming studio effort Times Of Pride And Peril, which is slated to hit store February 12th on Prosthetic Records. Physical pre-orders can be secured through the label at this location, with digital copies available on iTunes.

Dates for the band’s aforementioned tour with Black Tusk can be found here.

Times Of Pride And Peril track listing:

1. “Crystal King”
2. “Waste Them All Away”
3. “Sudden Death”
4. “Those Who Will Remain”
5. “Descent Into The maelstrom”
6. “Apotheosis”
7. “Psychomachia”
8. “No More Heroes”
9. “Pro Patria Mori”
10. “Black Lotus”

Holy Grail 2

[via Noisey]