Official press release:

UK metal act Heart Of A Coward will release their third album, entitled Deliverance, on October 2nd via Century Media Records.

Deliverance was produced and mixed by Sikth vocalist Justin Hill. The artwork was done by Daniel McBride (After The Burial, Veil Of Maya), who also did the artwork for Heart Of A Coward’s debut album Hope and Hindrance.

Deliverance track listing:

1. “Hollow”
2. “Miscreation”
3. “Turmoil I: Wolves”
4. “Turmoil II: The Weak Inherit The Earth”
5. “Anti-Life”
6. “A Grain Of Sand”
7. “Mouth Of Madness”
8. “Deliverance”
9. “Skeletal I: Mourning Repairs”
10. “Skeletal II: Arise”

Heart Of A Coward 1

%d bloggers like this: