Have Mercy issue music video for new single “Mattress On The Floor”

Photo by: Benjamin Lieber

Have Mercy have premiered a new music video for their latest single, “Mattress On The Floor”. Frontman Brian Swindle said of it:

‘Mattress On The Floor’ was written the second I decided to start dealing with some of my thoughts and feelings that I was going through. I sat down at my parents house with an old acoustic that I had and kind of went over the last 5 years of my life.”

The song is the third single taken from the group’s upcoming album The Love Life, which arrives August 2nd through Hopeless Records. Previous singles, “Clair” and “Heartbeat”, can also be found below. Pre-orders are available now this link.

The Love Life track listing:

  1. “We Ain’t Got Love”
  2. “Heartbeat”
  3. “40Oz”
  4. “Clair”
  5. “Mattress On The Floor”
  6. “Dressed Down”
  7. “So Like You”
  8. “Just Fine”
  9. “Control”
  10. “These Streets”
  11. “8006 Hedgeway CT.”