Hate Eternal are streaming the first new song off their upcoming studio release Infernus. The track is titled “Pathogenic Apathy” and can be heard above courtesy of Decibel. The album itself will be available on August 21 through Season Of Mist.

Infernus track listing:

1. “Locust Swarm”
2. “The Stygian Deep”
3. “Pathogenic Apathy”
4. “La Tempestad”
5. “Infernus”
6. “The Chosen One”
7. “Zealot, Crusader of War”
8. “Order of the Arcane Scripture”
9. “Chaos Theory”
10. “O’ Majestic Being, Hear My Call”

Hate Eternal 2

%d bloggers like this: