Band: Greyhaven
Album: This Bright and Beautiful World
Release Date: April 15th, 2022
Label: Equal Vision Records

Vocalist Brent Mills said of the e:ffort

“It’s been a long time coming but I am beyond excited to final share TBABW with everyone. I’ve typed up a hundred other things to say but nothing sounds right – so I hope you’ll just give the record a listen and let it speak for itself.”


This Bright and Beautiful World track listing:

  1. “In A Room Where Everything Dies”
  2. “All Candy”
  3. “A Painful And Necessary Action”
  4. “More And More Hands”
  5. “Of Snakes And Swans”
  6. “Foreign Anchor”
  7. “Fed To The Lights”
  8. “The Quiet Shakes”
  9. “And It’s Still Too Loud”
  10. “Ornaments From The Well”