Norwegian black metal band Gorgoroth have debuted a new track by the name of “Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus”. The track is off the band’s forthcoming, tenth full-length Instinctus Bestialis, which will be hitting stores on June 8th through Soulseller Records.

Instinctus Bestialis track listing:

1. “Radix Malorum”
2. “Dionysian Rite”
3. “Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus”
4. “Come Night”
5. “Burn in His Light”
6. “Rage”
7. “Kala Brahman”
8. “Awakening”

Gorgoroth 1

%d bloggers like this: