Nile drummer George Kollias has debuted another new song off his forthcoming solo release Invictus. The track “Buried Under The Flames”, which features a solo by Cerebrum guitarist Mike Papadopoulos, can be streamed above courtesy of Drum! Magazine. The record is scheduled for release on May 18th through Season Of Mist and is available for pre-order through the label here. The album features a number of guest appearances which are listed below with the track listing:

Invictus track listing:

1. “Echoes of Divinity” – speech by Mike Breazeale (Solo Artist)
2. “Invictus” – guitar solo by Dallas Toler-Wade (Nile)
3. “The Passage” – guitar solo by Yiannis Papadopoulos (Solo Artist)
4. “Aeons of Burning Galaxies” – guitar solo by Rusty Cooley (Day of Reckoning)
5. “Shall Rise/Shall Be Dead” – guitar solo by George Emmanuel (Rotting Christ)
6. “Voices” – guitar solo by Karl Sanders (Nile)
7. “Treasures of Nemesis” – guitar solo by Theodore Ziras (Solo Artist)
8. “Apocalypse” – synth solo by Bob Katsionis (Firewind/Outloud)
9. “Epitaph”
10.” Through Empty Eyes of Light”
– guitar solo by Yannis Papadopoulos (Solo Artist)
11. “Buried Under the Flames” – guitar solo by Mike Papadopoulos (Cerebrum)

George Kollias Invictus