Funeral Chic announce new record Superstition, debut new single “Rotten To The Core”

Photo by: Samantha Presta

Official press release:

Funeral Chic are one of the most dangerous and explosive bands on the underground circuit. The band’s brand new offering, Superstition was recorded by Rick Contes at Seven Doors Audio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. The outcome: Diabolical, soul shattering blackened crust executed with unprecedented precision. Set for official release on November 16, 2018, Superstition will be available on all formats including limited vinyl pressings in purple with black haze and rocket red (retail only).

Listen to the pulverizing album opener “Rotten To The Core” right now:

Pre-order the new Funeral Chic album, Superstition at this location.

Superstition track listing:

1. “Rotten To The Core”
2. “Reaper Superstition”
3. “Left Alone”
4. “Jump”
5. “Baptized”
6. “Deep Pockets”
7. “Off The Rails”
8. “Decorated”
9. “Stay Useless”
10. “Suffer Together Forever”
11. “Red Laces”
12. “Say No”
13. “D.R.E.A.M.”
14. “Fantasy”

Funeral Chic is:

Robert Stroud – guitar
Dustin Carpenter – vocals
Alex Psaroudis – drums