Gideon are streaming their fourth full-length, Cold, in its entirety; listen below. The record hit stores this past Friday through Equal Vision Records. Physical and digital copies can be picked up at this location.

Cold track listing:

1. “Champions”
2. “Cursed”
(feat. Bryan Garris)
3. “Machines”
4. “Freedom”
(feat. Jamey Jasta)
5. “The Game”
6. “Cold”
7. “Watch Me Sink”
8. “Pulling Teeth”
9. “Walk Alone”
10. “Scapegoat”
11. “Thick Or Thin”