For The Win sign with Victory Records; stream new songs “Crash And Burn” and “Dancing Shoes”

San Diego, CA rockers For The Win have inked a deal with Victory Records. The band will be releasing their new album Heavy Thoughts this summer. You can sample the record with the newly released videos for their songs “Crash And Burn” and “Dancing Shoes”. More details and album pre-orders will be released at a later date.

In addition to the new tracks, the label’s YouTube channel has issued a lyric video for their track “Leg Day” and another video for an acoustic rendition of “I Won’t Let You Go”. Both appear on their previous outing, More Than You Know. A limited edition band tee is currently up for pre-order at the label’s webstore – the shirt will be officially release on May 23rd.

Heavy Thoughts track listing:

1. “Us VersusThem”
2. “G Series”
3. “All Or Nothing”
4. “The Weight Of The World”
5. “Nowhere To Run”
6. “Dancing Shoes”
7. “How Can I (Get You Back To You)”
8. “Heavy Thoughts”
9. “Crash And Burn”
10. “Until The End Of Time”