Fuck The Facts are streaming another track off their upcoming record Desire Will Rot. The song “Storm Of Silence” can be heard above courtesy of American Aftermath.

Desire Will Rot hits stores on August 25th through the band’s label Noise Salvation. The album is available for pre-orders via the band’s Bandcamp. CD, LP, and cassette versions can be secured at fuckthefacts.com.