Fordirelifesake have reunited after a decade-long absence and are preparing a three-song EP of new material titled Speak Ill Of The Dead. The band have released a lyric video for one of the new tracks titled “I’ll Make You A Nomad”, you can check that out above. The EP is out tomorrow on Forge Again Records, you can pre-order it here. The track list and cover for the EP can be found below.

Speak Ill Of The Dead track list:

1. I’ll Make You A Nomad 04:15
2. Forgive My Ghost
3. Neon Monsters