Fleshkiller have debuted the first single “Parallel Kingdom”. The song is the album-opener on the outfit’s upcoming debut Awaken, which is set to hits stores on September 15th through Facedown Records. Pre-orders are now available via MerchNOW.

Awaken track listing:

1. “Parallel Kingdom”
2. “Salt Of The Earth”
3. “Wisdom”
4. “Secret Chambers”
5. “Awaken”
6. “Inherit”
7. “Evil Eclipse”
8. “True Image”
9. “Warfare”
10. “Window of Time”