Fire From The Gods streaming “American Sun (Reimagined)”

Band: Fire From The Gods
Song: “American Sun (Reimagined)”
Director: Myles Erfurth
Album: American Sun (Reimagined) EP
Release Date: June 18th, 2021
Label: Better Noise Music

On the EP, the band state:

American Sun (Reimagined) is a reflection of what we’ve all been through this past year. We originally dropped the album on an arena tour with an exciting, busy year of touring and promo ahead. Sadly, the world shut down a few short months later and we just never felt this album got the full life it deserved. American Sun (Reimagined) is our love letter to this album; now we feel a little more complete and ready to create what’s next.”


American Sun (Reimagined) track listing:

  1. “American Sun (Reimagined)”
  2. “Right Now (Reimagined)
  3. “Truth To The Weak (Not Built To Collapse) (Reimagined)
  4. “Break The Cycle (Reimagined)