Southern California post-hardcore band Fell To Low are streaming their debut full-length Low In The Dust in its entirety. The album is set to release on July 24th through Revelation Records. Pre-order bundles are available and can be purchased at this location.

Low In The Dust track listing:

1. “Galore”
2. “Urizen”
3. “Mapmaker”
4. “Boundary”
5. “Truman”
6. “Saturn”

Fell To Low 1

[via Noisey]