Felicity stream Dear Universe in full

Band: Felicity
Album: Dear Universe
Release Date: July 16th, 2021
Label: Adventure Cat Records

The group shared on their newly released album:

“For our first ever full-length LP, we couldn’t be any more proud of ourselves both individually and as a band. We are beyond grateful to have the support of such an incredible team of true professionals around us to help give Dear Universe the life it deserves.

We wrote Dear Universe from the hearts of the five of us with each song telling the story from some of the greatest moments of our lives to the most tragic of experiences we’ve ever faced. We allowed ourselves to become completely vulnerable by getting out of our comfort zone and writing songs that told the real story of who FELICITY is.”


Dear Universe track listing:

  1. “Carpe Diem”
  2. “Ignite”
  3. “Hit and Run”
  4. “Pendulum”
  5. “Ghost Town”
  6. “You Got This”
  7. “The Weather”
  8. “Wish You Weren’t Here”
  9. “Lonely Nights”
  10. “Highs & Lows”
  11. “C’est La Vie”

[via Rock Sound]