Band: Feared
Song: “The Mare”
Album: Svart
Producer: Ola Englund and Kevin Talley
Mixed by: Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, Trivium, Whitechapel)
Artwork: Sylvain Lucchina
Release Date: December 8th, 2017

Vocalist Mario Ramos said of the track:

Obviously we’re very excited to air our first single from the new album Svart, it’s a dark piece and an instant Feared classic. So get your necks ready and get into halloween mode.


  • Svart track listing:

    1. “När allt blir Svart”
    2. “King of the Dead”
    3. “Hate Mantra”
    4. “My Next”
    5. “In i Dimman”
    6. “Your Black Is My White”
    7. “Engines of Death”
    8. “The Mare”
    9. “Blodspår”