Faith No More have unveiled the cover art and track listing for their forthcoming full-length effort Sol Invictus. The album cover features an image from Ossian Brown, a member of Coil and Cyclobe, who also published the book Haunted Air in 2010.

Sol Invictus is now available for digital pre-order via iTunes and come with a digital download of the band’s first and second singles, “Motherfucker” and “Superhero”. The latter- which premiered earlier this week and can be heard here – will also be released as a limited edition 7″ single on March 17th. The album itself is scheduled for release on May 19th through Reclamation Recordings/Ipecac Recordings.

Sol Invictus track list:

1. “Sol Invictus”
2. “Superhero”
3. “Sunny Side Up”
4. “Separation Anxiety”
5. “Cone of Shame”
6. “Rise Of The Fall”
7. “Black Friday”
8. “Motherfucker”
9. “Matador”
10. “From The Dead”