EXNATIONS streaming Pink Haze EP in full

Album: Pink Haze EP
Release Date: June 28th, 2019
Label: Self-released

Speaking of the new album, the group share:

“Driving aimless down a dark highway on a breezy summer night. The long walk back from your first love’s apartment after a crushing fight. Pink Haze is inspired by the moments where we find ourselves looking backwards through the blushing rose-colored fog of nostalgia to figure out how to move forward.”


Pink Haze EP track listing:

  1. “Tether”
  2. “Floating On A Pink Haze”
  3. “John Hughes Movie Soundtrack”
  4. “Slow Erosion”
  5. “Modern Kids”
  6. “Dreaming Still”