Montreal melodic death metallers [EVERTRAPPED] are streaming a new track titled “Palace Of Injustice”. Vocalist James Brookes comments:

‘Palace of Injustice’ is a track about a stab at anyone blinded by the indoctrination of any institution and their ultimate demise that likely follows due to their ignorance towards it. However, it does aim more at the disgust of the institutions themselves and not so much the ignorance of the people.”

The band’s new record Under The Deep is set for release on October 16th through Hellstorm Recordz.

The outfit previously released a music video for their song “Underneath The Deep”, which can be seen below.

Under The Deep track listing:

1. “[…]”
2. “Arise From The Ashes”
3. “Underneath The Deep”
4. “Palace Of Injustice”
5. “Hypnotized By Hatred”
6. “Blood Of The Fallen”
7. “Lethal District”
8. “Burning Through Vengeance”
9. “Reaper”
10. “Embrace The End”


[via Metal Nation News]