Ether premiere “No Gods, All Masters”

Ether have issued an audio stream of a new song titled “No Gods, All Masters”. The track is taken from their upcoming full-length There Is Nothing Left For Me Here, in stores July 7th on Dead Truth Recordings.

Ether is:

Daniel Burger – drums
Devin Estep – guitar/vox
Peter Kovalsky – guitar/vox/banjo/toy piano
Joshua Shomburg – bass/vox/gong
George Geanuracos – violin/vox

[via The Sludgelord]