Essence of Datum stream Spellcrying Machine in full

Band: Essence of Datum
Album: Spellcrying Machine
Release Date: August 30th, 2019
Label: Season Of Mist

The pair offered:

Spellcrying Machine is the apex of our years-long work, our passion for music and for everything that we create. It is a wordless mediation on the irony of contrary things. When something glittering manifests itself as a model of beauty claiming the throne of aesthetics while under the shell it’s drowning in filth, hypocrisy and cheap illusion tricks, we’d rather trust our soul to something flawed, raw and still yearning for perfection. Crying out loud our spell: Raw Is The Law!”


Spellcrying Machine track listing:

  1. “Synthetic Soul Extractor”
  2. “Shikari Algorithm”
  3. “Pendulum”
  4. “Vitality”
  5. “Spellcryer”
  6. “Binar”
  7. “Cavum Atrum”

[via Ghost Cult Magazine]