Danish thrashers Essence have detailed their forthcoming third album Prime. The record will be the band’s first for new label Spinefarm Records, with a scheduled release of October 2nd. A trailer for the effort was also released and features clips from several tracks. The track listing and cover art for the album is also available and can be found below.

Prime track listing:

1. “Refuse To Exist”
2. “Thunder Prayer”
3. “No Sleep ’Till Def”
4. “Heart Of Gold”
5. “Modern Heroes”
6. “Untouchable”
7. “Flawless”
8. “Prime”
9. “Watch It Burn”
10. “Triumph”

Essence 1

%d bloggers like this: