Erimha’s new studio effort Thesis Ov Warfare has been made available in full through Decibel; stream it below. The album is out now via Victory Records and can be picked up at through the label’s webstore here.

The band also recently released a music video for their track “The First Law”. That clip can also be viewed below courtesy of Terrorizer. Erimha offered the following on the video:

“We went back to our source and filmed it in a hometown location where we spent many days and nights. Since Thesis Ov Warfare was created through a very organic process, we felt that the video had to follow the same vibe.”

Thesis Ov Warfare track listing:

1. “Battle For The Concealed Star”
2. “The Process Of Reversal”
3. “Fragmented Existence”
4. “Ethereal Optic”
5. “The First Law”
6. “War Within”
7. “The Mark Of Liberation”
8. “Imperative Circles”
9. “Hymn For The Fallen”
10. “Transcendental Inception”

Erimha 4