Erimha announce new album Thesis Ov Warfare; debut new track “The First Law”

Official press release:

Canadian symphonic black/death metallers, Erimha, impacted the metal scene after the release of Reign Through Immortality in 2013, and their participation on the 2014 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival. Equipped with their evocative and melodious new album, Thesis Ov Warfare, the band transcends previous works to cultivate a grand, gloomy, and dramatic score.

On the album’s title, vocalist Gore states:

“We’ve always seen life as a war and the writing process for this record was not an exemption. Thesis Ov Warfare is clearly an analysis on how to handle your pain and keep on fighting towards your goals, so you can finally see beyond your pre-set boundaries and reach a new level of freedom.”

Pre-orders for Thesis Ov Warfare (in stores October 30th) are available now at and include an instant download of the track “The First Law” (streaming below). Digital pre-orders are also available at iTunes, Amazon Music, Spotify and Google Play with instant track download for “The First Law”.

Thesis Ov Warfare track listing:

1. “Battle For The Concealed Star”
2. “The Process Of Reversal”
3. “Fragmented Existence”
4. “Ethereal Optic”
5. “The First Law”
6. “War Within”
7. “The Mark Of Liberation”
8. “Imperative Circles”
9. “Hymn For The Fallen”
10. “Transcendental Inception”

Erimha 4