Ensiferum have announced September 15th as the official street date for their seventh studio album Two Paths through Metal Blade Records. The record was produced by Anssi Kippo at Astia-studio, where it was recorded on tape for a true analog experience. The first single, titled “For Those About To Fight For Metal”, has also premiered and can be heard below. Pre-orders are now available at MetalBlade.com/Ensiferum.

Two Paths track listing:

1. “Ajattomasta Unesta”
2. “For Those About To Fight For Metal”
3. “Way Of The Warrior”
4. “Two Paths”
5. “King Of Storms”
6. “Feast With Valkyries”
7. “Don’t You Say”
8. “I Will Never Kneel”
9. “God Is Dead”
10. “Hail To The Victor”
11. “Unettomaan Aikaan”
12. “God Is Dead”
(alternative version)
13. “Don’t You Say” (alternative version)

Ensiferum is:

Petri Lindroos – Vocals/Guitar
Markus Toivonen – Guitar/Vocals
Sami Hinkka – Bass/Vocals
Janne Parviainen – Drums
Netta Skog – Digital Accordion/Backing vocals

Tour dates:

8/17 – Dinkelsbuehl, DE | Summerbreeze festival
9/26 – Bochum, DE | Zeche
9/27 – Langen, DE | Stadthalle
9/28 – Arnhem, NL | Luxor Live
9/29 – Berlin, DE | SO36
9/30 – Osnabruck, DE | Hyde Park
10/01 – Paris, FR | La Machine