L.A. band Elitist have released a new song titled “Vision Red”, you can listen above. Vocalist Chris Balay offered on the track:

“This is the first track on the album. It’s one of the more energetic songs on the record and it just felt right starting it off with a bang! We wanted to make a song that was really fun to play live to get people going! ‘Vision Red’ is a great example of how we have evolved in our sound but stayed true to the hard hitting roots we love so much.”

The track is off the band’s forthcoming self-titled album, which is scheduled for release on June 30th through Equal Vision Records. The record is up for pre-order now via the band’s MerchNOW page.

Elitist track listing:

1. “Vision Red”
2. “Sense and Security”
3. “Numbered”
4. “Idle Hands”
5. “Deadweight”
6. “Return to Sender”
7. “Amber”
8. “Lonely Giant”
9. “Gone”
10. “Creatures of Habit”
11. “End Game”

Elitist 1

%d bloggers like this: