Ecstatic Vision‘s new record Raw Rock Fury is now streaming in its entirety, take it in below courtesy of Noisey. The album hits stores tomorrow through Relapse, with pre-orders available here (CD/LP) and here (digital).

Raw Rock Fury track listing:

1. “You Got It (Or You Don’t)”
2. “The Electric Step”
3. “Keep It Loose”
4. “The Twinkling Eye”