Drowning Pool stream new song “By The Blood”; detail new album Hellelujah

Drowning Pool have released a new track titled “By The Blood”. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming sixth studio record titled Hellelujah, out February 5th through eOne Music. The track listing and cover art – which was designed by Brian Mercer – have also been revealed and can be found below.

Hellelujah track listing:

1. “Push”
2. “By The Blood”
3. “Drop”
4. “Hell To Pay”
5. “We Are The Devil”
6. “Snake Charmer”
7. “My Own Way”
8. “Goddamn Vultures”
9. “Another Name”
10. “Sympathy Depleted”
11. “Stomping Ground”
12. “Meet The Bullet”
13. “All Saints Day”

Drowning Pool 1

[via Loudwire]